I’ll no longer be a vendor at the Menominee market, but I wish everyone there the best and I’ll try to make it back as a customer from time to time. I’m looking into other local markets. I’ll keep you posted as I figure things out. I’m open to suggestions if anyone knows of somewhere where I can sell produce and homemade goodies nearby.

I have another piece of news, too, that I have only shared with my husband and one friend so far – I have been offered a writing position for a pretty major homesteading website. They get traffic upwards of a million views a month. I would be writing one entry per month on a topic of my choosing, and in return I will get a HUGE boost to my own blog traffic and first access to panels and podcasts hosted on their site. I will continue to write for my own personal blog, of course, but this new venue will open me up to a much wider audience and more opportunities. When I started this blog four years ago I never thought I’d reach more than a few family members and friends. I’m very grateful to be able to reach so many more, especially all you fellow heathens – it’s damn near impossible to find other godless folks in my every day life. It’s good to know that even though I’m lonely, I’m not alone. 🙂

Cross your toes and stab a forkful of His Noodliness for me! I could use some good luck!

 

